cold turkey

Posted on

i am on the brink of madness from my cold turkey. its been barely 2 days and ive already asked MS to help buy old navy slippers for me when he goes to the US.

i got my greek goddess dress today! along with a mysterious envelope from NUS office of admissions that had me imagining that it was an invitation to join USP like smarty-pants cassy. but it ended up being a letter returning my Form M and telling me that its supposed to be submitted at the medical checkup in June. lol as some would say, rather crudely, potong steam.

well the dress fits nicely! except the bust area needs abit of hollywood taping, needless to say, is depressing. overall, its in tip-top condition like the seller promised! and i love it very much!

k i might break cold turkey soon.
i swear it does has its effects on me physically

Leave a Reply

