zo san sally!

its barely 1 hour into work and ive already been slaughtered by my colleague (the one with ugly bangs) for choosing medium ash brown. according to her, people only take that colour if they want to bleach their hair.

felt like being in kindergarten, when the teacher asked me why i peed in my pants.

and the cleaning auntie, who usually always glares at me (partly because i dont say good morning to her – which is partly because she returns your greeting in canto and via a loud speaker system-like voice) saw me this morning, mistook me for the boss, and shouted exuberantly in cantonese,
‘GOOD MORNING SALLY!’

i want to dig a hole in the carpet and leave my head in there for the next 8 hours.

Leave a Reply

