can i?

Posted on

the probability of me getting a pnc question correct on the first try is 1/6. the probability of me getting it right on the second try is 1/3. the probability of me finding out that i did the question wrongly without having answers to refer to is 1/10.

if i cannot do a probability question, my morale goes down. so the probability of me getting the next pnc question correct is 1/12.

therefore, assuming that there are 5 questions on pnc, the probability of me passing the test is:

(5/6 x 9/10 x 2/3) x (11/12) x (11/12) x (11/12) x (11/12)
= 0.000000000idontknow!!!

))):

Leave a Reply

