noob stories

1. Think of 15 short bits of interesting stuff about yourself. And they’ve gotta be true.

2. Come up with 5 false statements regarding yourself, but for fun’s sake keep them in the threshold of believability.

3. Jumble them all up together and list them in any order.

4. Post them on your blog and let people guess which the five false ones are!

5. Get 5 others to do the same.

1. i made a little fish out of play dough when i was a kid, and ate it. my mum stopped me before i tried to eat the second one

2. i have 10 moles on my face

3. i swallowed a 20 cent and a 50 cent coin in primary 1 and had to have my stomach cut open to take them out

4. i got punched in the stomach in primary two

5. i swallowed blue tack in kindergarten

6. i can pawn your ass at dota

7. i wore braces and lost 7 kg

8. i really want the motokrazer

9. my surname is not supposed to be law

10. i am related to jude law

11. i was a prefect from primary 4 till sec 4

12. i like boys who play the guitar

13. i have never had my hair grown past my shoulders

14. i have been eating venezia icecream everday for the past 5 days

15. i have an extra finger on my left hand

16. my dream ambition is to be paid to blog

17. my first birthday party was when i was 1. that was also my last birthday party

18. i scrawl things on tables i sit at in every classroom i go to

19. my fingers are longer than yours

20. i pee standing

if you’re just as bored as i am, go ahead and do it (:

Leave a Reply

