bored bored bored

Posted on

omg BORED!

i’ve resorted to playing the lemonade game on bored.com. quite fun la you create a stall and sell lemonade. i’d like to think that this business venture will help me in my economics. speaking of which, i dreamt of myself talking about opportunity cost to my mum. lol! maybe i have a hidden aptitude for economics.

Image hosting by Photobucket

anyway my lemonade stall aint doing so good. i’m bloody hell already selling my stuff for 25 cents! pathetic shit, well unless its in US$, which means my lemonade is actually worth 50 cents.

try it anyway, if you’re just as bored as i am.
http://www.lemonadegame.com

Leave a Reply

